Skip to page content

Find a Retailer

KJ's Home and Pools Lifestyles Ltd

Northland - (Based in Kerikeri)
Kurt Goulding
northlandhomeandpool.co.nz
021 222 0142

Poolfx Limited

Whangarei
Rhonda Swainson
www.poolfx.co.nz
admin@poolfx.co.nz
021 222 1230

Pool Spec

Matakana, Mangawhai & Dargaville
Ritchie Spearpoint
ritchie@poolspec.co.nz
021 042 0724

Woolright Construction Ltd

North Shore
Carl Woolright
woolright@xtra.co.nz
027 494 1347

Distinct Landscapes

Franklin District
Stu Gill
www.zones.co.nz
stu.gill@zones.co.nz
021 205 5491

Pacific Poolscapes

South & East Auckland & North Waikato
Jeff
pacificpoolscapes.co.nz
jeff@pacificpoolscapes.co.nz
021 1234 767

Chops Landscaping, Design & Maintenance

Coromandel Peninsula - based in Whitianga
Jude Calder
chopslandscaping.co.nz
chopsdesign@windowslive.com
021 257 8582

Pools Plus More

Bay of Plenty and Waikato
Jocelyn McGillivray
poolsplus.co.nz
info@poolsplus.co.nz
0508 794 666

Chris Brasell Landscapes

Taupo
Chris Brasell
chrisbraselllandscapes.co.nz
07 378 5388
027 2295 471

First Light Pools

Gisborne
Ben & Steph Millward
millwardcontracting.gis@gmail.com
0210548046

Coastal Pools NZ

Hawkes Bay
Alan Smith & Brent Montgomery
coastalpools.nz/index.html
monty@coastalpools.nz
Alan - 0276936591
Monty (Brent) - 027 698 4820

Coastal Pools NZ

Manawatu
Alan Smith & Brent Montgomery
coastalpools.nz/index.html
alan@coastalpools.nz
Alan - 0276936591
Monty (Brent) - 027 698 4820

Coastal Pools NZ

Horowhenua - Kapiti
Alan Smith or Brent Montgomery
coastalpools.nz/index.html
alan@coastalpools.nz
Alan - 0276936591
Monty (Brent) - 027 698 4820

Coastal Pools NZ

Wairarapa
Alan Smith & Tyron Cotter-Smith
coastalpools.nz/index.html
alan@coastalpools.nz
Alan - 0276936591
Tyron - 02102878363

New Vision Landscapes Ltd

Tasman, Nelson
Nigel Monk
www.nvl.co.nz
admin@nvl.co.nz
035459256

Canterbury Diggers Ltd

South Canterbury, Timaru & Otago
Ajay Prakash
www.canterburydiggers.co.nz
admin@canterburydiggers.co.nz
0226141908